Get Free Guides & News

Meet the team

We’re proud of our firm’s long history, but we’re also proud of the dynamic, youthful profile of our partnership team.

While our partners offer breadth and depth in knowledge and experience, our average age is a decade or more younger than that of most accountancy practices, where the norm is well into the 50s.

We enjoy working with young, entrepreneurial enterprises and our track record in helping companies grow from initial ideas to multi-million pound businesses speaks for itself.

Often the people with the best business ideas can only maximise their potential if they have the best support and advice. That’s what our partners deliver: commercially-minded, creative solutions to help you grow.

Partners

Tim Watkins
Managing Partner
tim.watkins@randall-payne.co.uk

Will Abbott
Partner
will.abbott@randall-payne.co.uk

Russel Byrd
Partner
russel.byrd@randall-payne.co.uk

Rob Case
Partner
rob.case@randall-payne.co.uk

Vicky Link
Partner
vicky.link@randall-payne.co.uk

Oliver Newbold
Partner
oliver.newbold@randall-payne.co.uk

Rob Stokes
Partner
rob.stokes@randall-payne.co.uk
Technical Staff

Adrian Stokes
Practice Accountant
adrian.stokes@randall-payne.co.uk

Trish Clements
Private Client Tax Manager
trish.clements@randall-payne.co.uk

Shaun Pegler
Client Manager
shaun.pegler@randall-payne.co.uk

James Geary
Corporate Tax Manager
james.geary@randall-payne.co.uk

Joan Anstiss
Book Keeper
joan.anstiss@randall-payne.co.uk

Richard Szarszewski
IT Director
richard.szarszewski@randall-payne.co.uk

Richard Gray
Business Advisory Manager
richard.gray@randall-payne.co.uk

Chris Baldwin
Senior Audit Accountant
chris.baldwin@randall-payne.co.uk

Vicky Bowden
Tax Accountant
vicky.bowden@randall-payne.co.uk

Lily Bull
Trainee Accountant
lily.bull@randall-payne.co.uk

Ben Burch
Trainee Audit & Assurance Accountant
ben.burch@randall-payne.co.uk

Alex Rolfe
Senior Accountant
alex.rolfe@randall-payne.co.uk

Jo Byrd
HR Director
joanne.byrd@randall-payne.co.uk

Nikki Cairns
Client Manager
nicola.cairns@randall-payne.co.uk

Justin Whithorn
Facilities Manager
justin.whithorn@randall-payne.co.uk

Kaye Chappell
Receptionist
kaye.chappell@randall-payne.co.uk

Lindsay Collins
Accountant
lindsay.collins@randall-payne.co.uk

Mel Scotford
Secretary / Receptionist
mel.scotford@randall-payne.co.uk

Nathan Smith
Trainee Audit & Assurance Accountant
nathan.smith@randall-payne.co.uk

Karen Harries
Payroll Administrator
karen.harries@randall-payne.co.uk

Andrew Sweet
Accountant
andrew.sweet@randall-payne.co.uk

Jo Kline
Business Admin Assistant
jo.kline@randall-payne.co.uk

Dani Longney
Trainee Tax Accountant
danielle.longney@randall-payne.co.uk

Carol Pople
Accounts Administrator
carol.pople@randall-payne.co.uk

Charlotte Gallagher
Scanning Clerk
charlotte.gallagher@randall-payne.co.uk

Clare Long
Practice Administration Manager
clare.long@randall-payne.co.uk

Courtney Way
Trainee Tax Accountant
courtney.way@randall-payne.co.uk

Ellen Cowie
Trainee Accountant
ellen.cowie@randall-payne.co.uk

Gina Gardner
Trainee Corporate Tax Accountant
gina.gardner@randall-payne.co.uk

Katie Frost
Trainee Tax Accountant
katie.frost@randall-payne.co.uk

Joshua Walker
Trainee Audit & Assurance Accountant
joshua.walker@randall-payne.co.uk

Shaiwal Dhawan
Audit & Assurance Accountant
shaiwal.dhawan@randall-payne.co.uk

Margaret Pegler
Accountant
margaret.pegler@randall-payne.co.uk